Supporting Students: Focus Five Plan! (via Darla Bunting)

Supporting Students:  Focus Five Plan! I experienced my first challenge by one of my scholars on the first day of school.  He came late to school and although I greeted him with a smile and encouraged him to join the group, I could tell by the look in his eyes that something was wrong.  I knew him from last year because I taught his older brother.  His mother is supportive, and I know I can always count on her to ensure that lessons taught at school are enforced at home.  Additionally … Read More

via Darla Bunting

Leave a Reply

